Hampshire Golf Captains                                                     Sponsored by:             

Click on the Logos to visit their Website

Click here to view their offers:   Winchester Golf Academy     Golfbreaks.com
Calendar 2018
Location
Date
Contact
Cornwall
Away
Truro GC
Friday 4th May
Lost 5 - 3
Devon
Away
Woodbury Park GC
Thursday 3rd May
Won 4˝ - 3˝
Somerset
Home
Hockley GC
Tuesday 15th May
Halved 4 - 4
3BBB - sponsored by

Event
Waterlooville
Thursday 17th May
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
Association Challenge

Event
Sandford Springs GC
Sunday/Monday 20th/21st May
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
Sussex 
Home
Meon Valley GC
Thursday 20th September
Halved 5 - 5
Buckinghamshire
Home
Basingstoke GC
Thursday 7th June
Halved 4 - 4
Hampshire Managers
Home
Corhampton GC   
Monday 2nd July
Halved 3 - 3
Berkshire
Home
Test Valley GC
Thursday 14th June
Won 5˝ - 2˝
Captain’s Day
Event
Royal Winchester GC
Tuesday 19th June
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
Dorset
Away
Weymouth GC
Friday 22nd June
Lost 5˝ - 2˝
Wiltshire
Home
Hayling GC
Monday 25th June
Lost 5˝ - 2˝
Kent
Away
Ashford GC
Thurday 5th July
Lost 6˝ - 3˝
Essex
Away
Theydon Bois GC
Tuesday 10th July
Lost 5˝ - 4˝
London
Home
Hartley Wintney
Thursday 12th July
Lost 5˝ - 2˝
President’s Day - Sponsored by

Event
Brokenhurst Manor GC
Thursday 19th July
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
Annual Holiday
Event
The Vale Resort - Glamorgan
6th to 10th August
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
Committee Trophy – sponsored by

Event
Army GC
Monday 13th August
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
Jubilee Trophy
Away
The Nevill GC
Thursday 16th August
Won by London
Hampshire Ladies
Away
Freshwater Bay GC
Monday 20th August
Halved 5 - 5
Oxford
Away
North Oxford GC
Wednesday 29th August
Lost 6 - 4
Surrey
Home
Basingstoke GC
Wednesday 5th September
Won 5˝ - 4˝
Cambridgeshire
Away
Saffron Walden GC
Thursday 6th September
Won 4˝ - 3˝
Winchester Salver/AGM/Dinner
Event
Royal Winchester GC
Wednesday, 12th September
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
Saunton Salver
Away
Saunton GC
Weds & Thurs 10th & 11th Oct
Shane Dickson
Derek Long
Memorial Trophy
Home
Stoneham GC
Monday 15th October
Won 4 - 3            
Christmas Bash
Event
Weybrook Park GC
Tuesday 11th December
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk