Hampshire Golf Captains                                                    Sponsored by:             

Click on the Logo to visit their Website

Click here to view their offers:      Golfbreaks.com
Calendar 2022
Result last year
Location
Date
Contact
3BBB
Event
Nic Holladay, Andy Freeman & Jamie Leggett
Southwick Park GC
Mon 25th April
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
Cornwall
Away
Won 4 -2
The Point at Polzeath
Weds 4th May
Mark Pinhorn
markpinhorn@hotmail.com
Devon
Away
Not Held
Thurlestone GC
Thurs 5th May
Mike Fisher
mjafisher@yahoo.co.uk
Sussex 
Home
Not Held
Army GC
Mon 16th May
Paul Mantell
mpaul.mantell@gmail.com
Somerset
Away
Lost 5 - 3
Mendip GC
Thurs 19th May
Idris Vernall
idrisvernall@gmail.com
Guest Day
Event
 
Wellow GC
Mon 23rd May
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
Buckinghamshire
Away
Lost 5-3
Oaklands Park GC
Mon 30th May
Terry Glynn
terryglynn@gmail.com
Golden Jubilee Gala
Golf Day
Event
 
Waterlooville GC
Tuesday 7th June
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
Berkshire
Away
Won 5-3
East Berks GC
Thurs 9th June
Howard Brace
howlyn99@hotmail.com
Captain’s Day
Event
Alan Hadfield
Weybrook Park Gc
Thurs 16th June
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
Dorset
Home
Lost 5-2
Petersfield GC
Thurs 23rd June
Brian Mortimer
brianmortimerhgc@gmail.com
Kent
Away
Halved 5-5
Gillingham GC
Thurs 30th June
Eddy Edwards
eddy.1@btinternet.com
London
Home
Lost 5.5-4.5
Hockley GC
Mon 11th July
George Harris
georgewharris@btinternet.com
Wiltshire
Home
Halved 4-4
Test Valley GC
Wednesday 13th July
David Dyson
dysonde1@hotmail.com
Event
 
Dale Hill
Sun 17th - Fri 22nd July
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
President’s Day
Event
Mark Fuller
Sandford Springs GC
Wednesday 27th July
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
 Jubilee Trophy
Away
Romford GC
Tues 2nd August
Roger Corkhill
rogercorkhill@icloud.com
Surrey
Home
Won 5.5 - 4.5
Waterlooville GC
Mon 8th August
Mark Wade
mark@wade-associates.com
Hampshire Ladies
Away
Won 5.5 - 4.5
Cams Hall GC
Mon 15th Aug
Roger Corkhill
rogercorkhill@icloud.com
Essex
Away
Lost 6.5 - 3.5
Maylands GC
Wednesday 24th Aug
Paul Child
childpaul24@gmail.com
Oxford
Away
Halved 5-5
Tadmarton Heath GC
Fri 26th August
Jeremy Neate
jeremy.neate@nielsen.com
Cambridgeshire
Home
Lost 5.5 - 2.5
Bramshaw GC
Weds 31st August
Phil Bryant
philipbryant@btinternet.com
Committee Trophy
Event
Steve Millett & Barrie Chambers
Lee-on-the-Solent
Thurs 8th September
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
Winchester Salver/AGM/Dinner
Event
Mark Wade & Martin Bennet
Royal Winchester GC
Mon 26th September
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk
Derek Long
Memorial Trophy
Away
 
Royal Winchester GC
Tues 4th October
Roger Corkhill
rogercorkhill@icloud.com
Christmas Cracker
Event
 
 TBA
TBA
Martin Bennet
secretary@hampshiregolfcaptains.co.uk